Say hello to our new member

Right.
So the new writer I had spoken about in my last post arrived in October. But there is a slight hitch. TS tells me it will be a while before she starts writing for the blog, or reading, or even talking for that matter.

Seems like I will have to write on her behalf for some time. Ofcourse, I could write about her too, but based on the following data collected over the last few days, it is going to be rather mundane for you readers.
She’s sleeping
Oh, she’s awake. Come on everybody, lets play with her.
By the time everyone reaches her, she’s asleep.
Oh she’s awake. Come on….
Played in loop, with a lot of poop and peep and feed thrown in.

So I guess regular programming will resume here from now. The new writer will join us as soon as possible. For now, here’s a picture of how she looks like.

image

Go on, say hello. She’ll smile.

25 thoughts on “Say hello to our new member

      1. This popped up on the reader now and I almost thought she has a sibling now 😛 And I have to meet her before she lands up in college already hmmpf!

Leave a comment