Two In The Morning Is One In The Morning Is Three Thirty In The Afternoon!

What’s with Daylight Saving? Do you think it really works? Yes, yes, this is a new strategy. To open the Blog after months, and to start writing as if I had never left.

So, what IS it with countries and Daylight Saving? Why do people advance their clocks by an hour in March, and come November turn back their clocks by an hour? Okay, okay, I really do not have any good reason for disappearing. Except for perhaps Laziness. That is the best I can come up with. That, and the fact that Rohan’s next mail would have fired a bullet at my head, a la Rajni saar!

Coming back to Daylight Saving, what are the benefits? Does the one hour saved in the morning really compensate for the sleep loss and confusion? Come on, fess up, every season you wind up your clock, you make it late for that meeting at least once, yeah? Yeah. Anyways, I suddenly realized that I did have a lot to talk about. My parents went on a cool trip and I could link my mom’s blog. We moved house, and I could show you the photos. TS was part of a music video, and I could share the video. I came across a really cool artist, I could exhibit the paintings. Yep, lots to share.

I asked questions and I answered some, but the answers have nothing to do with the questions! Fancy that! The mind needs vacuum cleaning!

17 thoughts on “Two In The Morning Is One In The Morning Is Three Thirty In The Afternoon!

    1. Do that. So many bloggers seem to have taken inspiration from my laziness and have stopped blogging. My reader has not even reached 200 posts! We need to shake it off and write. Fill the blog land with some happy words!

  1. welcome back!! 😀

    Most people say that it doesn’t make any sense except create confusion!!
    I am yet to experience it, and I will tell you once we turn the clock back this Sunday and experience the confusion!!! 😉

  2. Glad to see you are back with loads to tell… !!!! I myself have decided to consciously focus only on my blog and bring it back to life ! 😀

    so amen to both of us ! 😉

  3. I almost thought u are in videsh now and so are talking abt daylight saving 😉 Wah wah what a topic to come bk with 😛 😛
    Now come on, show us all those pics and video 😀
    Mom’s blog? Where??

Leave a comment